Cheap WWE Royal Rumble Tickets

The WWE Royal Rumble is an annual Professional Wrestling Event and one of WWE productions. Want to get cheap WWE Royal Rumble tickets? We have WWE Royal Rumble tickets discount coupons available. You can use discount coupon code WWE-3 on checkout page and get 3% special discount on WWE Royal Rumble tickets cheap. WWE Royal Rumble seating plan / venue map is also available on tickets selection page. Select your seats and watch WWE Royal Rumble live.

WWE Royal Rumble

Behind the scenes at Royal Rumble

Royal Rumble Kickoff

WWE Royal Rumble event ticket prices may vary depending on several factors. WWE Royal Rumble meet and greet tickets offer dozen of fantastic deals for live entertainment that create an atmosphere of Power, Thrill, and excitement. Cheap WWE Royal Rumble tickets start from $25 to $1000. Buy discount tickets for WWE Royal Rumble Wrestling and have a great chance to see the world’s wrestling entertainment battle live. WWE Royal Rumble Front row tickets are higher in price with better value.

All About WWE Royal Rumble

Royal Rumble has been conducted every year in January since 1988 and is named after Royal Rumble Match, a multi-competitor match in with there is an interval between every participant entrance.

The first Royal Rumble Event was broadcast as a television special on USA Network. The Royal Rumble is one of the “Big Four” pay-per-view events of WWE in addition to WrestleMania, SummerSlam and Survivor Series.

The Royal Rumble is like a classic Battle Royal but not necessarily same as participants don’t enter the ring at the same. The participant in Royal Rumble are typically 30 and are allowed entrance in the ring by their assigned number, the number is assigned through a lottery. The match starts with two participants having number 1 and 2 and then each interval of 90 sec to 2 minutes another is released into the ring respectively.

The concept of the match is to eliminate your competitors by tossing them over the top rope. The last Wrestler standing in the ring is considered winner. Up to this date only four Wrestler have won The Royal Rumble in history namely, Shawn Michaels, Vince McMahon, Chris Benoit and Rey Mysterio.

Royal Rumble FAQs

1. When Is the Royal Rumble 2022?

The WWE Royal Rumble 2022 will occur at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, Missouri, on January 29, 2022.

2. Who Won the WWE Royal Rumble 2021?

The 2021 Men’s Royal Rumble Match is won by Edge. He wrestled in the ring for more than an hour and was eventually crowned the Royal Rumble champion.
Bianca Belair defeated a Superstar-studded field to earn the 2021 Royal Rumble Match in only her second participation in WWE’s annual over-the-top-rope battle. She started at No. 3 and finished in more than 56 minutes, a record for female Rumblers.

3. How Much Are Tickets to The Royal Rumble?

Royal Rumble 2022 tickets are starting from $40. Ringside seats typically cost more than $1000.

4. What Time Does the Royal Rumble Start?

The Royal Rumble will start at 7 pm ET on Sunday, January 31, and will last between 3 and 4 hours, not including the welcome broadcast, which begins one hour before the championship match at 6 pm.

5. Who Won the First Royal Rumble?

The first Royal Rumble won by Hacksaw Jim Duggan last eliminated One Man Gang to win the match. The first Royal Rumble was held at the Copps Coliseum in Hamilton, Ontario, in 1988. There were just 20 players in the game.

Following are the WWE Royal Rumble events.

Royal Rumble 1988
Date: January 24, 1988
City: Hamilton, Ontario
Venue: Copps Coliseum

Winner: Jim Duggan

Royal Rumble 1989
Date: January 15, 1989
City: Houston
Venue: The Summit

Winner: Big John Studd

Royal Rumble 1990
Date: January 21, 1990
City: Orlando, Florida
Venue: Orlando Arena

Winner: Hulk Hogan

Royal Rumble 1991
Date: January 19, 1991
City: Miami
Venue: Miami Arena

Winner: Hulk Hogan

Royal Rumble 1992
Date: January 19, 1992
City: Albany, New York
Venue: Knickerbocker Arena

Winner: Ric Flair

Royal Rumble 1993
Date: January 24, 1993
City: Sacramento, California
Venue: ARCO Arena

Winner: Yokozuna

Royal Rumble 1994
Date: January 23, 1994
City: Providence, Rhode Island
Venue: Providence Civic Center

Winner: Bret Hart and Lex Luger

Royal Rumble 1995
Date: January 22, 1995
City: Tampa, Florida
Venue: USF Sun Dome

Winner: Shawn Michaels

Royal Rumble 1996
Date: January 21, 1996
City: Fresno, California
Venue: Selland Arena

Winner: Shawn Michaels

Royal Rumble 1997
Date: January 19, 1997
City: San Antonio, Texas
Venue: Alamodome

Winner: Stone Cold Steve Austin

Royal Rumble 1998
Date: January 18, 1998
City: San Jose, California
Venue: San Jose Arena

Winner: Stone Cold Steve Austin

Royal Rumble 1999
Date: January 24, 1999
City: Anaheim, California
Venue: Arrowhead Pond

Winner: Mr. McMahon

Royal Rumble 2000
Date: January 23, 2000
City: New York City
Venue: Madison Square Garden

Winner: The Rock

Royal Rumble 2001
Date: January 21, 2001
City: New Orleans, Louisiana
Venue: New Orleans Arena

Winner: Stone Cold Steve Austin

Royal Rumble 2002
Date: January 20, 2002
City: Atlanta
Venue: Philips Arena

Winner: Triple H

Royal Rumble 2003
Date: January 19, 2003
City: Boston
Venue: FleetCenter

Winner: Brock Lesnar

Royal Rumble 2004
Date: January 25, 2004
City: Philadelphia
Venue: Wachovia Center

Winner: Chris Benoit

Royal Rumble 2005
Date: January 30, 2005
City: Fresno, California
Venue: Save Mart Center

Winner: Batista

Royal Rumble 2006
Date: January 29, 2006
City: Miami, Florida
Venue: American Airlines Arena

Winner: Rey Mysterio

Royal Rumble 2007
Date: January 28, 2007
City: San Antonio, Texas
Venue: AT&T Center

Winner: The Undertaker

Royal Rumble 2008
Date: January 27, 2008
City: New York City, New York
Venue: Madison Square Garden

Winner: John Cena

Royal Rumble 2009
Date: January 25, 2009
City: Detroit, Michigan
Venue: Joe Louis Arena

Winner: Randy Orton

Royal Rumble 2010
Date: January 31, 2010
City: Atlanta, Georgia
Venue: Philips Arena

Winner: Edge

Royal Rumble 2011
Date: January 30, 2011
City: Boston, Massachusetts
Venue: TD Garden

Winner: Alberto Del Rio

Royal Rumble 2012
Date: January 29, 2012
City: St. Louis, Missouri
Venue: Scottrade Center

Winner: Sheamus

Royal Rumble 2013
Date: January 27, 2013
City: Phoenix, Arizona
Venue: US Airways Center

Winner: John Cena

Royal Rumble 2014
Date: January 26, 2014
City: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Venue: Consol Energy Center

Winner: Batista

Royal Rumble 2015
Date: January 25, 2015
City: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Venue: Wells Fargo Center

Winner: Roman Reigns

Royal Rumble 2016
Date: January 24, 2016
City: Orlando, Florida
Venue: Amway Center

Winner: Triple H

Royal Rumble 2017
Date: January 29, 2017
City: San Antonio, Texas
Venue: Alamodome

Winner: Randy Orton

Royal Rumble 2018
Date: January 28, 2018
City: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Venue: Wells Fargo Center

Winner: Shinsuke Nakamura

Royal Rumble 2019
Date: January 28, 2019
City: Phoenix, Arizona
Venue: Chase Field

Winner: Seth Rollins



Create an Account!
Forgot Password?

Create an Account!

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?